Fact of the day

Hey everyone,

I’m really sorry I haven’t had the chance to post much lately. I’ve been trying to catch up on some school work 🙂 My next official post will be about my experiences with online schooling. Keep an eye out for it 🙂 I’ll try not to disappoint!

Fact #3

Did you know that most of the world’s snakes are non-venomous? Only about 500 snake species in the world are considered venomous; only 30 to 40 of those are considered dangerous to humans. Actually, more Americans die each year from bee and wasp stings than from snakebites. Most snakes are just cute noodles trying to be tough XD

happy-little-snake_o_1849317

 

Leave a Reply

